Out of gas. Out of road. 

I spent all day walking around with no where to go. I didn’t know what I was doing. I got a call from my friend who I thought wanted to get high. I always wanted to die from an overdose. I wanted today to be the day that happened. Would’ve been artistic with how my life has been. I walked two miles to his house. I got there and getting high wasn’t on his agenda. And i felt so lost. For the first time in a long time. Earlier today I decided I’m going to sleep in the dirt tonight. At least that had reason. Sleep in the dirt because that’s where I belong. Now I have no reason  for anything. 

Leave a Reply

